90.  Checked & Denim
Denim on denim, checked on checked. I didn’t have school  because of Pentecost. I am really look forward to the end of the school and my final exams just start on this week so I wanted have so much fun today. I met Virág and we tried her new trampoline. It was awesome. On the one hand because it’s as big as my swimming pool, on the other hand I love jumping. In the afternoon we baked some marsmallow around a camp fire.

 My look is a bit sporty like my day. I always want to try wearing a boyfriend jeans and now I did! I matched it with a denim jacket and  bag. Checked things look pretty good with denim so I took two shirts. As for shoes I chose my most comfortable white converse.



jeans: H&M/ shoes: Converse/ jacket: Promod/ red checked shirt:Takko /sunnies:Promod / black top:H&M/ shirt: Philip Russel
