Greece – Photo diary

We travelled to Greece for two weeks ( that’s why I hadn’t posted) to spend our holiday. We had a really great weather, the temperature was always above 30°.   We went by car…so it was a long trip. I’d like to show you some of my photos in a few posts.

The first thing I saw when we arrived, was the beautiful flowers and plants. 

First picture of the sea

The nature was really near with a lot of palm trees and strange flowers.

My outfit is inspired by the savanna. I am wearing an orange short with sandals and a gepard printed scarf. The basic white tee is a perfect solution for  hot weather.

shorts: Takko/ scarf: Zara(old) / sandals:Deichmann / tee: H&M / sunnies: Promod 

We ate some traditional gyros for dinner in the beach. 


Then I walked on the seaside and ate icecream. It was difficult to select from those yummy flavors but finally, I chose mentha and lemon.



XOXO

