Dior inspiration

After my sporty looks, I was thinking about something elegant.
I found an old magazine with a picture what inspired me. It’s a photo of  Dior Secret Garden 2 Versailles Campaign.
Last summer I was exactly  there and it’s so bad that I didn’t make photos like this even I could. I have to say that Versailles is beautiful and magical. See this once was  not enough for me so I hope I will have another chance go back again.  I’m sure I would wear this look.

I bought this blouse last year but I didn’t wear a lot of time and I almost forgot about  it. I  was wearing a black skirt, wedges, my snakeskin clutch and a black hat. And for give something extra to my outfit, I took my leather gloves. I think it would never be in my mind if didn’t see that photo.


hat, clucth, skirt: H&M / blouse: Orsay / necklace: C&A / wedges: Janet D 

XOxO
